Image

“Culture evolves as individuals dare to live a new form of love.”
—Patricia Albere
mutual awakening people

Evolutionary Collective Global is the premier online mutual awakening practice community available to those who have successfully completed the Mutual Awakening Practice 4 module course. When Patricia Albere's best selling book came out in 2018 EVOLUTIONARY RELATIONSHIPS: UNLEASHING THE TRANSFORMATIVE POWER OF MUTUAL AWAKENING, it was abundantly clear that an in depth course to bring people deeply into the practice and an ongoing platform was now necessary.

In merely 20 years, the Internet has exploded our opportunities to connect . . . but at what level? It offers us nearly instant access to knowledge, information and a certain level of connection with almost anyone, anywhere in the world.

For almost two years people from all over the world are gathering on Zoom to enter into the Mutual Awakening Practice together moving us from the Internet to the Inner-net. We hope you will join us in pioneering this 21st century shared unitive practice so that someday thousands, even millions of us can join together to facilitate this critical shift into shared awakened consciousness.

Nearly every day, human beings can meet from what is deepest in ourselves and create a web of profound human love and connection that can envelope our world and transform our lives.

Someday, after mastering the winds, the waves, the tides and gravity, we shall harness for God the energies of love, and then, for a second time in the history of the world, man will have discovered fire.
~ Pierre Teilhard de Chardin

The Evolutionary Collective is a powerful and palpable space of collective awakening that has been evolving since its inception 12 years ago. There is a noble exchange that occurs when practicing inside this developed field . . . a true mutuality that is both transmissive and supercharged.

We meet in this global space of practice where we can come together from all over the world.  At last, we are harnessing the connective power of the Internet to revolutionize evolution itself and spread unity consciousness on a global scale.

Awakened love is and should be viral, after all!

When you join the
EVOLUTIONARY COLLECTIVE
GLOBAL COMMUNITY
you can be assured:
  • You will be met by people who are as devoted, available and open as you are. As a result, there can be a true mutuality that uplifts not just your practice, but serves the energy and momentum of the whole field of consciousness.
  • In our WE-Praxis two hour teaching sessions, unique leading-edge wisdom and original emergent perspectives will be conveyed in every session. These teachings arise from a new dimension of collective spiritual awakening. The work that will be shared with you is only available inside a committed teaching environment.
  • The community is designed as a collective incubator. This powerful container gives you access to the expert guidance you need to deepen and expand your practice, coupled with the opportunity to infuse the space with the unique energetic offering only you have to give.
Here’s What People Who Engaged the Mutual Awakening Practice Inside the Collective Say About How It Changed Their Lives:

-- My heart is overflowing with gratitude, for touching the emerging reality of love!!!

It is hard to put into words, what the Evolutionary Global practices have meant to me. I attend at least 5 practices a week, and they are the bright spot of my day. The people, the practice and the emerging consciousness fuel my life with a depth of love, connectedness, creativity and vision. After feeling like a fish out of water, most of my life, ECG is my water. Which has allowed me to enjoy and engage in my relationships in a more trusting and relaxed way. My reactive nature, has disappeared. Laughter and hope have returned. My family is transforming in front of my eyes. Life is richer, sweeter and more creative. I can directly relate my upgraded life experiences to MAPping with my friends on the regular! It is like nothing else. My heart is overflowing with gratitude, for touching the emerging reality of love!!!


—Lara M.



-- Dedicated to birthing a new humanity in, through and as us.

Participation in the Global community has taken the MAP practice from being a personal benefit (expanding my awareness) to being a global participant (creating a new way of being for humanity). The dedication of this community to birthing a new humanity in, through and as us, is both the opportunity and the reward.


—Henry G.

Materials and Community Resources
When you join, we’ll send you everything you need to take full advantage of the community, including:
    • Membership in a community of practice with others who are experienced and committed to deepen inside this consciousness of shared unity.
    • Access to 35-minute and 60-minute LIVE Mutual Awakening practice (we call them WE-MAP) sessions seven days a week on Zoom led by Mutual Awakening Teachers designed to accommodate all time zones. You can access the full schedule that includes sessions by dates and time zone on our here.
    • Exclusive access to monthly 2-hour LIVE WE-Praxis intensives led by Evolutionary Collective Founder Patricia Albere. The sessions alternate between two time slots of 10 am - noon PT / 1 pm - 3 pm ET and 4 pm - 6 pm PT / 7 - 9 pm ET. The full schedule can be found here.
    • Full access to a library of WE-Praxis unique content – including over 12 WE-Praxis audio recordings and inspirational quotes so you can reference these powerful teachings again and again.  Below are just some of the recordings available to you:
      • Omega & Origination Point
      • Radical Transparency
      • Evolutionary Faith
      • WE-Mysticism
      • Liminal Consciousness... Thresholds of Miracles
      • Beyond Relating
WE-MAP Schedule
bubbles pattern

Live WE-MAP Sessions lead by Mutual Awakening Teachers are on:

MONDAYS
  • 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm CET / 5 am AET (Tuesday)
    Teaching & Practice (1 hour)

  • 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 10 am AET (Tuesday)
    Practice only (35 - 40 min)
TUESDAYS
  • 7:30 pm PT / 10:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm AET (Wednesday)
    Teaching & Practice (1 hour)
WEDNESDAYS
  • 9 am PT / noon ET / 5 pm CET
    Teaching & Practice (1 hour)

  • 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET / 10 am AET (Thursday)
    Practice only (35 - 40 min)
THURSDAYS
  • 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm CET
    Teaching & Practice (1 hour)

  • 7 pm PT / 10 pm ET / 1 pm AET (Friday)
    Practice only (35 - 40 min)
FRIDAYS
  • 9 am PT / noon ET / 5 pm CET
    Teaching & Practice (1 hour)
SATURDAYS

  • 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm CET
    Teaching & Practice (1 hour)

SUNDAYS

  • 9 am PT / noon ET / 5 pm CET
    Teaching & Practice (1 hour)

WE-Praxis Monthly Intensives
Live 2 hour Global Sessions
with Evolutionary Collective Founder Patricia Albere
To accommodate the varying time zones our community member's inhabit, we will rotate the times of the Monthly Intensives as reflected below.
bubbles pattern

An essential feature of our online practice community
is WE-Praxis.

So, what does Praxis Mean?

Calvin O. Schrag defines PRAXIS as the manner in which we are engaged in the world and with others, which has its own insight or understanding prior to any explicit formulation of that understanding.

Although Praxis has many definitions, this concept of doing something and only afterwards finding out why you did it is the reason we named this powerful monthly series WE-Praxis.

Our work together is defined by stepping into direct experience inside new realms of love, consciousness and knowledge. More importantly, we are stepping into this new world together, practicing it into being.

The Monthly Live We-Praxis Intensives are:
bubble pattern circle
Tuesday, August 6th, 2019
GEOMETRY OF UNITY: PART 2 – ACTIVATION
4 to 6 pm PT / 7 to 9 pm ET / 1-3 am CET (August 7th, 2019)

"Geometry existed before the Creation.
It is co-eternal with the mind of God…. Geometry is God himself.
"
~ Johannes Kepler - 1618

The consciousness of evolutionary unity develops through a dynamic, emergent system of shared symmetry. The logos of the consciousness embodied in the Evolutionary Collective is revealing itself through what Patricia Albere, founder of the Evolutionary Collective, describes as the “Geometry of Unity.” In this WE-Praxis Intensive we will work with the elements that activate this consciousness and allow it to grow and develop.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: NEW YEARS - OPEN TO PUBLIC
Discover the Hidden Power of Longing
10 am -12 pm PT / 1-3 pm ET / 7-9 pm CET

When you understand the difference between longing and desire it will change your life.

Opening ourselves to longing, activates powerful forces that will move our lives and life itself towards higher possibilities of love and truth. Longing arises from a dimension that is deeper than your individual sense of self - deeper than your soul - it arises from the unknown and comes through us into this world. Longing comes from the divine forces of love and evolution, itself, bringing new potentials into existence.

Together we will inquire into the hidden power of longing… and activate new potentials for 2020.

You can register here: https://evolutionarycollective.com/thehiddenpoweroflonging/

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Grace
4-6 pm PT / 7-9 pm ET / 10 am-12 pm AET

Grace is awakening through the direct intervention of Divinity.

Grace is a presence that wipes out past Karma in a flash - and leaves you awake to your divinity and relationship to the Divine. Grace is the very breath of the Divine.

Where there is oppression - there is the possibility of Grace - if we can face things with a gracious spirit and forgiving heart - grace comes.

It is a state beyond the laws of this world. We will explore together how the ‘Spondisphere’ may be a world where grace, awakened love and shared unity is normal.

When we are touched by grace, we no longer have our own destiny but we become an instrument of the Divine. The new epoch will be marked by Grace.

It returns us to love.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
SPONTANEITY
4-6 pm PT / 7-9 pm ET / 10 am-noon AET

Carlos Castenanda’s metaphor - A cubic centimeter of chance is this momentary nanosecond margin of opportunity which opens and closes like a single pulse - we must fall through at the instant of its opening. Miraculous or impossible events can unfold once we abandon control, all hope and turn it over to this peculiar force. An instant’s hesitation erases the possibility.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
PART 1 - BEYOND INSTINCTUAL INTELLIGENCE: HUMAN INSTINCTS
10 am-noon PT / 1-3 pm ET / 6-8 pm CET
As biological beings, humans are “hard wired” with three foundational instincts. These instincts are shared with all animals. There are specific instinctual intelligences necessary for survival as individuals and as a species. We each have a self-preservation instinct (for preserving the body and its life and functioning), a sexual instinct (for extending ourselves in the environment and through the generations), and a social instinct (for getting along with others and forming secure social bonds). We will explore these instincts and how they express themselves in how we order our lives, what we value and pay attention to. The awareness of how pervasive the influence of these instincts are is transformative and eye-opening. From there, we will begin to illuminate the exciting evolutionary possibilities and potentials are now arising from a new source, beyond the animal level of survival.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
PART 2 - BEYOND INSTINCTUAL INTELLIGENCE: CREATIVE UNION
4-6 pm PT / 7-9 pm ET / 10 am-noon AET
Evolution has shown us that life evolves through succeeding orders of complexity, and as that happens consciousness increases. Teilhard de Chardin, Jesuit priest and paleontologist, saw that when different elements come together, like cells or molecules exchanging energy to form new wholes they bring into being ‘creative unions’ – that which has not existed before. Beautifully, simpler forms connecting and sharing energy bond into higher forms with more complexity and consciousness. We will explore in this WE-Praxis session how creative union occurs and what is the special energy of exchange that allows something new to emerge. In order for human beings to move beyond individual survival, where we are driven primarily by our instinctual needs, we need to come together in creative union. This is a unique time in history where a transformation in human consciousness is the next evolutionary step for existence.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
PART 3 - BEYOND INSTINCTUAL INTELLIGENCE: DIVINIZATION DRIVE
10 am-noon PT / 1-3 pm ET / 6-8 pm CET
Survival is always at the heart of the evolutionary process. And yet, we need to be awake and available to what the drive of survival is now. The intensity and complexity of almost eight billion human beings living on a relatively small planet will either move us in the direction of ultimate dehumanization or we need to become ultrahuman (divine humans finally in complete connection with each other and something larger). In this session we will explore the evolutionary drive arising from a new creational matrix that is bringing forth the drive to ‘divinize’ our world as our means of survival. Join us to explore and further understand the implications of what is beckoning humanity.
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
PRAXIS: THE CRITICAL NATURE OF ENGAGEMENT
4-6 pm PT / 7-9 pm ET / 10 am-noon AET

Calvin O. Schrag defines PRAXIS as the manner in which we are engaged in the world and with others, which has its own insight or understanding prior to any explicit formulation of that understanding.

Although Praxis has many definitions, this concept of doing something and only afterwards finding out why you did it is the reason we named our ongoing monthly WE-Praxis Intensives - WE-Praxis.

Our work together is defined by stepping into direct experience inside new realms of love, consciousness and knowledge. More importantly, we are stepping into this new world together, practicing it into being.

bubble pattern circle
Tuesday, September 1st, 2020
GNOSIS & DIRECT KNOWING
10 am -noon PT / 1-3 pm ET / 6-8 pm CET
Gnosis is a feminine Greek noun which means "knowledge". It represents the kind of knowledge or insight into humanity’s true nature as divine. The kind of knowledge that drives our current paradigm is distinct from gnosis. We have a vast and ever increasing access to information, understanding, wisdom and discovery. Knowledge has propelled our civilization and the evolution of humanity for tens of thousands of years. We will explore together the knowledge that arises from not only direct experience or contact with something, but knowing through being. Love gives us the highest possibilities of knowing, a higher order of intelligence that arises from being one with life and each other.
Tuesday, October 6th, 2020
A NEW PARADIGM OF HUMAN RELATEDNESS
4-6 pm PT / 7-9 pm ET / 10-noon AET
It is a fact of human history that paradigm shifts do occur - new worlds do open up - and whenever they do it is because some group of individuals found the courage to leave one paradigm behind and embrace a new one. It is nothing less than a shift from one reality to another. It is not only a journey into a new world, it is the creation and inhabitation of a new world. Those who are first to venture forward on this journey must do so without agreement from the majority because they are seeing a possibility that others do not yet see or value. We will explore together what really is a paradigm shift and how do we not only experience this new world but what does it take to inhabit it and stabilize the consciousness we are sharing.
Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020
THE SPIRITUAL KOAN OF THE FUTURE: "WHO SAYS?" OR "MAYBE NOT?"
10 am to Noon PT / 1-3 pm ET / 7-9 pm CET
Most of us are aware that the future is calling forth something new. Something radically new where emergence is our foundation. In this session we will explore and expand our permission to move beyond our assumptions of spiritual growth and understand the essential function of our inner heretic.
Tuesday, December 1st, 2020
RADICAL VULNERABILITY & LOVE
4-6 pm PT / 7-9 pm ET / 9-11 am AET

When we look into our current world, where separation and survival define much of how we relate, vulnerability doesn’t look like a good idea.  

In fact, it’s interesting to notice that the very way in which we define vulnerability in our current paradigm makes it seem like something to be avoided at all costs.

Vul·ner·a·bil·i·ty (noun) - the quality or state of being exposed to the possibility of being attacked or harmed, either physically or emotionally 

Yet if we are serious about giving birth to a new world based not on divisiveness and hyper-individuation but on unity, mutuality and love . . . vulnerability is exactly what’s required. In this month’s WE-Praxis we will explore radical vulnerability and its relationship to unity.

Interested in joining Evolutionary Collective Global?

Your next step is to take a Mutual Awakening Practice course.
For locations and dates of our upcoming courses, click here.


The Essential Guide
To WE-Space Meditation
The Essential Guide To WE-Space Meditation
Have you taken a Mutual Awakening Course already?
Click here to ask for instructions on how to register for Evolutionary Collective Global.
Here’s What Some of the World’s Top Thought-Leaders Are Saying About Patricia Albere and the Mutual Awakening Practice

-- A vital evolutionary necessity

Patricia Albere is opening the evolutionary doorway to the next stage of human evolution. Her Mutual Awakening Practice enables us to embody and to connect . . . until we form a new whole being. The Mutual Awakening practice is, I believe, a vital evolutionary necessity for the quantum jump that is imminent when we humans are connected as a whole at the proper scale.

Barbara Marx Hubbard

Barbara Marx Hubbard,
Prolific Author and Founder of The Foundation for Conscious Evolution

-- The most innovative work now happening

“Patricia is doing some of the most innovative work now happening at the leading edge of human evolution. I’m aware of spiritual teachers who are intuiting and talking about the emergence of this ‘Higher We’ but I’m not aware of anyone who is as articulate and well-practiced in bringing people into these fields of shared consciousness as she is.”

Stephen Dinan

Stephen Dinan,
CEO and Founder of the Shift Network

-- Extraordinary moments of connection

“What a powerful and simple way to come together! I’m living extraordinary moments of connection with the Mutual Awakening Practice. Things are powerfully opening up, leading me to unexpected and unknown places of intimacy and connection. I feel tectonic plates are shifting in my personality revealing the next era of Being.”

Martin Rutte

Martin Rutte,
Co-author of the New York Times Business Bestseller, Chicken Soup for the Soul at Work & Founder of Project Heaven On Earth

-- Fresh, compelling, and above all hopeful.

“Patricia's vision is fresh, compelling, and above all hopeful. Her work holds the potent and powerful promise of moving us to the next level of our individual and collective awakening. Because of the path her work is forging, I predict that one day soon, we will find ourselves walking down the street, driving in our cars, or sitting on a subway, profoundly related to and organically connected to those around us, whether we know them personally or not. For when enough of us are awake in this way, we then will know how to solve our many unsolvable problems and co-create a world that we will feel proud to pass on to future generations."

Katherine Woodward Thomas

Katherine Woodward Thomas,
New York Times Bestselling Author, Marriage and Family Therapist
and Inspirational Speaker