with Contemporary Spiritual Teacher & Evolutionary Collective Founder Patricia Albere

LIVE ON NEW YEAR’S DAY 2024

10 – 11 am Pacific Time / 1- 2 pm Eastern Time /
7 – 8 pm Central European Time

THANK YOU FOR REGISTERING

SHARE THIS EVENT

Please watch your email, as Patricia Albere will send you the event access details soon.

If you don’t see the email from us in the next 3 minutes, please check your junk, spam, or promotions folders, as it can sometimes hide in there. The email will come from patricia@evolutionarycollective.com with the subject line “Your Registration for HOPE THAT IS REAL is Confirmed.

To make sure you receive everything with ease, you can add our email to your contacts list. And, if you find access to the workshop in promotions, drag it into your primary inbox.

We look forward to sharing this event with you.

With Appreciation,

The Evolutionary Collective Support Team